Department Administrators with Class Roster Access in PeopleSoft

The following contacts can add you to the Class Roster in PeopleSoft, which will automatically enroll you in your Blackboard course. Please contact the administrator for your department.

Department Name Email Phone Full Phone
Africana Studies Oronde Sharif senegal1@pitt.edu X8-2276 412-648-2276
Anthropology Phyllis Deasy pdeasy@pitt.edu X8-7504 412-648-7504
Arts and Sciences/Office
Of The Dean/FTDA,B,C
Lisa Kubick lisamp@pitt.edu X4-6095 412-624-6095
Arts and
Sciences/Undergraduate Studies
Elizabeth H. Taylor eht3@pitt.edu X4-2036 412-624-2036
Arts and
Sciences/Undergraduate Studies
Russell Maiers rrm13@pitt.edu X4-5759 412-624-5759
Arts and
Sciences/Undergraduate Studies
Laura Dice laurad@pitt.edu X4-6844 412-624-6844
Bioethics Beth Ann Pischke pischke@pitt.edu X8-7120 412-648-7120
Biological Sciences, MOLBPH Cathy Barr cbarr@pitt.edu X4-4268 412-624-4268
Chemistry George Bandik bandik@pitt.edu X4-8212 412-624-8212
Classics, Greek, Latin Chris Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
Communication Mary Hamler hamler@pitt.edu X4-6807 412-624-6807
Computer Science Angela Ellis angela@cs.pitt.edu X4-8492 412-624-8492
Computer Science VACANT
Cultural Studies Jennifer Florian jrf16@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
East Asian Languages and
Literatures, Chinese, Japanese, Korean
Chris Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
Economics Annette Didiano didiano@pitt.edu X8-1730 412-648-1730
English Composition,
Writing, and Literature
Alyssa Hesse hesse@pitt.edu X4-3414 412-624-3414
English Composition,
Writing, and Literature
Jesse-Burton Nicholson jbn10@pitt.edu X4-6555 412-624-6555
Faculty Development Sandra Shearer shearer@pitt.edu X4-7208 412-624-7208
Film Studies Jennifer Florian jrf16@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
French and Italian Chris Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies Programs Jennifer Florian jrf16@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
Geology Annemarie Vranesevic alv36@pitt.edu X4-8779 412-624-8779
German/Staff Support
Languages
Chris Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
History Patricia Landon pal14@pitt.edu X8-7450 412-648-7450
History Grace Tomcho gracet@pitt.edu X8-7455 412-648-7455
History and Philosophy Of Science Natalie Schweninger nas151@pitt.edu X4-5897 412-624-5897
History and Philosophy Of Science Joann Mcintyre vanna@pitt.edu X4-5896 412-624-5896
History Of Art and
Architecture
Linda Hicks lih@pitt.edu X8-2421 412-648-2421
Intelligent Systems Michele Thomas paum4b@pitt.edu X4-5755 412-624-5755
Linguistics Maureen Henderson mmh47@pitt.edu X4-5990 412-624-5990
Linguistics Allison Thompson amt79@pitt.edu X4-5938 412-624-5938
Mathematics Diane Hall jdhall@pitt.edu X4-8326 412-624-8326
Medieval and Renaissance Studies Jennifer Florian jrf16@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
Music Matthew Mervan mcm142@pitt.edu X4-4124 412-624-4124
Neuroscience (Ugrad) Sarah Mejia sam237@pitt.edu X4-5043 412-624-5043
Neuroscience (Grad) VACANT
Philosophy Collie Henderson collie@pitt.edu X4-5768 412-624-5768
Physical Education Donna Farrell dfarrell@pitt.edu X8-8251 412-648-8251
Physics and Astronomy Michele Slogan slogan@pitt.edu X4-6381 412-624-6381
Political Science Nancy Matrozza nmatrozz@pitt.edu X8-7260 412-648-7260
Political Science VACANT
Psychology Anna Halechko halechko@pitt.edu X4-8568 412-624-8568
Religious Studies, Religion, Cooperative Program, Jewish Studies Jennifer Florian jrf16@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
Russian, Slavic Languages, Polish Christine Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
Sociology Nancy Kasper nkasper@pitt.edu X8-7583 412-648-7583
Spanish and Portuguese Chris Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
Statistics Mary Gerber gerber@pitt.edu X4-1674 412-624-1674
Statistics Satish Iyenger ssi@pitt.edu X4-8341 412-624-8341
Statistics VACANT
Studio Arts Karoline Swiontek karoline@pitt.edu X8-2430 412-648-2430
Theatre Connie Markiw cam177@pitt.edu X4-6568 412-624-6568
Theatre Laura McCarthy-Blatt lblatt@pitt.edu X4-1953 412-624-1953
Urban Studies Carolyn Carson cjlc@pitt.edu X8-7489 412-648-7489
Aerospace Studies Kim Torcaso afrotc@pitt.edu X4-6361 412-624-6361
Army Military Science Lynn Sakanich sakanich@pitt.edu X4-6197 412-624-6197
College Of Business Administration Derek McDonald derekmcd@pitt.edu X3-7320 412-383-7320
Ba-2000 Kgsb Beverly Bolden bevb@katz.pitt.edu X8-1668 412-648-1668
Ba-3000 Kgsb Carrie Uzyak Woods cawoods@katz.pitt.edu X8-1525 412-648-1525
Dental Medicine Melanie Reyes dmm142@pitt.edu X8-9136 412-648-9136
Dental Medicine/Oral Biology Lynn Marendo lmk55@pitt.edu X3-7695 412-383-7695
School of Education Mary Mollo mmollo@pitt.edu X4-7881 412-624-7881
School of Education Mary Margaret Kerr mmkerr@pitt.edu X8-7205 412-648-7205
Education/ADMPS, PSYED, LSAP Mary Mollo mmollo@pitt.edu X4-7881 412-624-7881
Education/ADMPS VACANT
Education/HPA Donna Farrell dfarrell@pitt.edu X8-8251 412-648-8251
Education/PEDC Donna Farrell dfarrell@pitt.edu X8-8251 412-648-8251
Education/IPRE Marianne Budziszewski mbudz@pitt.edu X8-7056 412-648-7056
Education/IL Maria Wilson mwison1@pitt.edu X4-1069 412-624-1069
Education/IL VACANT
Education/Office Of The Dean Carole Bost caroleb@pitt.edu X8-7342 412-648-7342
Education/PSYED Angie Cheyne cheyne@pitt.edu X8-7036 412-648-7036
School of Engineering Jamie Radocay jradocay@pitt.edu X4-9801 412-624-9801
College Of General Studies Leslie Hilliard hilliard@pitt.edu X4-6617 412-624-6617
Administration of Justice, Legal Studies, Public Service Joyce Valiquette valiq@pitt.edu X4-6614 412-624-6614
School Of Health and
Rehabilitative Sciences/Student Affairs
Chazz Williams chw65@pitt.edu X3-6551 412-383-6551
School Of Health and
Rehabilitative Sciences/Student Affairs
Kellie Beac kbeach@pitt.edu X3-6554 412-383-6554
Honors College Karen Billingsley ksb@pitt.edu X4-6878 412-624-6878
Information Science,Lis,Telcom Brandi Belleau bbelleau@sis.pitt.edu X8-3108 412-648-3108
Law 5000/Student Affairs Beth Liberatore btl@pitt.edu X8-1409 412-648-1409
Law 200/Student Affairs Jamie Horensky horensky@pitt.edu X8-1407 412-648-1407
Medicine/Office Of The Dean (5000-Level) Kim Kirk kkirk@medschool.pitt.edu X8-9040 412-648-9040
Medicine/Office Of The Dean (2000-Level) Allie Giel alg190@pitt.edu X4-8150 412-648-8150
Medicine/Office Of The Dean (2000-Level) Juliana Tambellini jmt109@pitt.edu X2-2686 412-692-2686
School of Nursing Matthew Breitenbach mjb254@pitt.edu X4-8150 412-624-8150
Pharmacy/Office Of The Dean Cheryl Sorensen crs149@pitt.edu X8-8574 412-648-8574
Graduate School Of Public and International Affairs Diane Kline dkline@pitt.edu X8-7625 412-648-7625
Graduate School Of Public and International Affairs VACANT
Graduate School Of Public Health Joanne Pegher jpegher@pitt.edu X4-3005 412-624-3005
Graduate School Of Public Health Mary Derkach derkach@pitt.edu X4-3004 412-624-3004
Graduate School Of Public Health Mary Joyce joycema@pitt.edu X8-5941 412-648-5941
Graduate School Of Public Health/ Behavioral and Community Health Sciences Mariam Fagan mpfagan@pitt.edu X4-3107 412-624-3107
Graduate School Of Public Health/Biostatistics Renee Valenti rmn4@pitt.edu X4-3023 412-624-3023
Graduate School Of Public Health/Environmental and Occ. Health Penny Weiss pweiss@pitt.edu X3-7297 412-383-7297
Graduate School Of Public Health/Epidemiology Lori Smith smithl@pitt.edu X3-5269 412-383-5269
Graduate School Of Public Health/Epidemiology VACANT
Graduate School Of Public Health/Health Policy and Management Jessica Dornin jld115@pitt.edu X4-3625 412-624-3625
Graduate School Of Public Health/Health Policy and Management VACANT
Graduate School Of Public Health/Human Genetics Noel Harrie nce1@pitt.edu X4-3066 412-624-3066
Graduate School Of Public Health/Infectious Diseases/Microbiology Judith Malenka jmalenka@pitt.edu X4-1637 412-624-1637
Graduate School Of Public Health/Multidisciplinary MPH Program Jessica Dornin jld115@pitt.edu X4-3625 412-624-3625
Social Work Marcia Piel mpssw@pitt.edu X4-6303 412-624-6303
Social Work VACANT
Center For Global Health Alexandra Tambellini amt88@pitt.edu X4-6904 412-624-6904
High School Program Lesa Skukan accelh@pitt.edu X4-7428 412-624-7428
University Center For
Social and Urban Research
Jennifer Bissell bissell@pitt.edu X4-1010 412-624-1010