Department Administrators with Class Roster Access in PeopleSoft

The following contacts can add you to the Class Roster in PeopleSoft, which will automatically enroll you in your Blackboard course. Please contact the administrator for your department.

 

tr style=”height: 22px;”>College Of Business AdministrationDerek McDonaldderekmcd@pitt.eduX3-7320412-383-7320

Department Name Email Phone Full Phone
Africana Studies Nicollete Knight nik62@pitt.edu X8-7540 412-648-7540
Anthropology Phyllis Deasy pdeasy@pitt.edu X8-7504 412-648-7504
Arts and Sciences/Office
Of The Dean
Lisa Kubick lisamp@pitt.edu X4-6095 412-624-6095
FTDA,B,C Philippa Carter pkc3@pitt.edu X4-6096 412-624-6096
Arts and
Sciences/Undergraduate Studies
Elizabeth H. Taylor eht3@pitt.edu X4-2036 412-624-2036
Arts and
Sciences/Undergraduate Studies
Russell Maiers rrm13@pitt.edu X4-5759 412-624-5759
Arts and
Sciences/Undergraduate Studies
Laura Dice laurad@pitt.edu X4-6844 412-624-6844
Bioethics Beth Ann Pischke pischke@pitt.edu X8-7120 412-648-7120
Biological Sciences, MOLBPH Cathy Barr cbarr@pitt.edu X4-4268 412-624-4268
Chemistry George Bandik bandik@pitt.edu X4-8212 412-624-8212
Classics, Greek, Latin Chris Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
Communication Mary Hamler hamler@pitt.edu X4-6807 412-624-6807
Computer Science Olena Sherbinin ols9@cs.pitt.edu X4-9451 412-624-9451
Computer Science VACANT
Cultural Studies Kathryn Briar Somerville kbs47@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
East Asian Languages and
Literatures, Chinese, Japanese, Korean
Paula Locante plocante@pitt.edu X4-5568 412-624-5568
Economics Cynthia Graf cmg134@pitt.edu X8-1730 412-648-1730
English Composition,
Writing, and Literature
Sarah Elizabeth Baumann seb171@pitt.edu X4-3414 412-624-3414
English Composition,
Writing, and Literature
Kristin Hopkins khopkins@pitt.edu X4-6555 412-624-6555
Faculty Development VACANT
Film Studies Kathryn Briar Somerville kbs47@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
French and Italian Chris Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies Programs Kathryn Briar Somerville kbs47@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
Geology Annemarie Vranesevic alv36@pitt.edu X4-8779 412-624-8779
German/Staff Support
Languages
Chris Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
History Patricia Landon pal14@pitt.edu X8-7450 412-648-7450
History Kathy Gibson kag36@pitt.edu X8-7454 412-648-7454
History and Philosophy Of Science Matt Ceraso mrc118@pitt.edu X4-5897 412-624-5897
History and Philosophy Of Science VACANT
History Of Art and
Architecture
Alyssa DiFolco ard117@pitt.edu X8-2430 412-648-2430
Intelligent Systems Olena Sherbinin ols9@pitt.edu X4-9451 412-624-9451
Linguistics Allison Thompson amt79@pitt.edu X4-5938 412-624-5938
Linguistics Kathryn Briar Somerville kbs47@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
Mathematics Carol Miller cmiller2@pitt.edu X4-8344 412-624-8344
Medieval and Renaissance Studies Kathryn Briar Somerville kbs47@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
Music Paula Riemer paular@pitt.edu X4-4127 412-624-4127
Neuroscience (Ugrad) VACANT
Neuroscience (Grad) Patti Argenzio argenzio@pitt.edu X8-9537 412-648-9537
Philosophy Matt Ceraso mrc118@pitt.edu X4-5897 412-624-5897
Physical Education Donna Farrell dfarrell@pitt.edu X8-8251 412-648-8251
Physics and Astronomy Michele Slogan slogan@pitt.edu X4-6381 412-624-6381
Political Science Nancy Matrozza nmatrozz@pitt.edu X8-7260 412-648-7260
Political Science VACANT
Psychology Anna Halechko halechko@pitt.edu X4-8568 412-624-8568
Religious Studies, Religion, Cooperative Program, Jewish Studies Kathryn Briar Somerville kbs47@pitt.edu X4-6564 412-624-6564
Russian, Slavic Languages, Polish Christine Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
Sociology Danielle Hornyak dsh46@pitt.edu X8-7588 412-648-7588
Spanish and Portuguese Chris Metil christine.metil@pitt.edu X4-5906 412-624-5906
Statistics Satish Iyenger ssi@pitt.edu X4-8341 412-624-8341
Statistics VACANT
Studio Arts Karoline Swiontek karoline@pitt.edu X8-2430 412-648-2430
Theatre Maggie Bupp maggiebupp@pitt.edu X4-6568 412-624-6568
Urban Studies Carolyn Carson cjlc@pitt.edu X8-7489 412-648-7489
Aerospace Studies Kim Torcaso kimberly.torcaso@pitt.edu X4-6361 412-624-6361
Army Military Science Lynn Sakanich sakanich@pitt.edu X4-6197 412-624-6197
Army Military Science Jason Eddy jason.eddy@pitt.edu X4-6149 412-624-6149
Ba-2000 Kgsb Camille Burgess cburgess@katz.pitt.edu X8-1668 412-648-1668
Ba-3000 Kgsb Carrie Uzyak Woods cawoods@katz.pitt.edu X8-1525 412-648-1525
Dental Medicine Melanie Reyes dmm142@pitt.edu X8-9136 412-648-9136
Dental Medicine/Oral Biology Deborah Haralam dmh97@pitt.edu X3-7695 412-383-7695
School of Education Fiona Seels fseels@pitt.edu X4-7250 412-624-7250
Education/ADMPS, PSYED, LSAP Mary Mollo mmollo@pitt.edu X4-7881 412-624-7881
Education/ADMPS VACANT
Education/HPA VACANT
Education/PEDC VACANT
Education/IPRE VACANT
Education/IL VACANT
Education/IL VACANT
Education/Office Of The Dean VACANT
Education/PSYED VACANT
School of Engineering Jamie Radocay jradocay@pitt.edu X4-9801 412-624-9801
College Of General Studies Leslie Hilliard hilliard@pitt.edu X4-6617 412-624-6617
Public Service Joyce Valiquette valiq@pitt.edu X4-6614 412-624-6614
Administration of Justice and Legal Studies Joyce Leslie Hilliard hilliard@pitt.edu X4-6617 412-624-6617
School Of Health and
Rehabilitative Sciences/Student Affairs
VACANT
School Of Health and
Rehabilitative Sciences/Student Affairs
Kellie Beach kbeach@pitt.edu X3-6554 412-383-6554
Honors College Karen Billingsley ksb@pitt.edu X4-6878 412-624-6878
Information Science,Lis,Telcom Brandi Belleau bbelleau@sis.pitt.edu X8-3108 412-648-3108
Law 5000 Beth Liberatore btl@pitt.edu X8-1409 412-648-1409
Law 5000s Kim Getz kim.getz@pitt.edu X4-7686 412-624-7686
Law Student Affairs Brian Hamluk bfh8@pitt.edu X8-1006 412-648-1006
Law 200/Student Affairs Jamie Horensky horensky@pitt.edu X8-1407 412-648-1407
Medicine/Office Of The Dean (5000-Level) Kim Kirk kkirk@medschool.pitt.edu
Medicine/Office Of The Dean (5000-Level) Joanne Colligan joanne@medschool.pitt.edu X8-8935 412-648-8935
Medicine/Office Of The Dean (5000-Level) Pam Harlow phl18@pitt.edu X8-9040 412-648-9040
Medicine/Office Of The Dean (2000-Level) Allie Giel alg190@pitt.edu X4-8150 412-648-8150
Medicine/Office Of The Dean (2000-Level) Juliana Tambellini jmt109@pitt.edu X2-2686 412-692-2686
School of Nursing Matthew Breitenbach mjb254@pitt.edu X4-8150 412-624-8150
Pharmacy/Office Of The Dean Cheryl Sorensen crs149@pitt.edu X8-8574 412-648-8574
Graduate School Of Public and International Affairs Diane Kline dkline@pitt.edu X8-7625 412-648-7625
ID Sue Sawyers suzanc@pitt.edu X8-7630 412-648-7630
PUA TBD
IA Diane Kline dkline@pitt.edu X8-7625 412-648-7625
Graduate School Of Public Health Joanne Pegher jpegher@pitt.edu X4-3005 412-624-3005
Graduate School Of Public Health Mary Derkach derkach@pitt.edu X4-3004 412-624-3004
Graduate School Of Public Health/ Behavioral and Community Health Sciences VACANT
Graduate School Of Public Health/Biostatistics Renee Valenti rmn4@pitt.edu X4-3023 412-624-3023
Graduate School Of Public Health/Environmental and Occ. Health Bryanna Snyder bms85@pitt.edu X4-1295 412-624-1295
Graduate School Of Public Health/Epidemiology Mary Derkach derkach@pitt.edu X4-3004 412-624-3004
Graduate School Of Public Health/Epidemiology VACANT
Graduate School Of Public Health/Health Policy and Management Jessica Dornin jld115@pitt.edu X4-3625 412-624-3625
Graduate School Of Public Health/Health Policy and Management VACANT
Graduate School Of Public Health/Human Genetics Noel Harrie nce1@pitt.edu X4-3066 412-624-3066
Graduate School Of Public Health/Infectious Diseases/Microbiology VACANT
Graduate School Of Public Health/Multidisciplinary MPH Program Summer Haston srhaston@pitt.edu X4-3106 412-624-3106
Social Work Marcia Piel mpssw@pitt.edu X4-6303 412-624-6303
Social Work VACANT
Center For Global Health VACANT
University Center For
Social and Urban Research
Jennifer Bissell bissell@pitt.edu X4-1010 412-624-1010